Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
5

OutTheWindow: AM

Sunday, June 4th 2023
5

I'ma go find myself an omelet, and a quiet table somewhere outside, and have a quick look at the news to see if anything needs me to immediately know about it (but with a pretty high ‘weekend mode’ threshold 😉), then a way less quick look at some track & field results. Got a “random” photo roll from yesterday to flip through after that.

Then, I'm gonna start getting prepped and pre-gamin' for today's big PCS Nation Adventure to the White Plains Pride Festival! 😁

I have no idea what “prepping & pre-gaming" for that even means! 😆 It’s probably not what it sounds like when you read it. 😏 Check In at noon at the River and maybe we'll find out.

Onward…

Leave a comment

Share PCS Nation

It's Sunday morning, you're chill af, and your credit card's right over there…

5 Comments
PCS Nation
PCS Nation
Authors
PCS Nation