5 Comments

Goodbye Blue Check. I'm leaving while I still have some dignity left. I guess it just wasn't written in the stars for us. Maybe next time you'll know better what an account needs from you. Oh sure, there were good times; we'll always have the change from Twitter to X and the resulting birth of Twixter. I know it will be hard for you to see me with other Blue Checks, but I'll be thinking of you the whole time. 😘

Expand full comment

I read that all accounts will have to pay to use TwiXter?

Expand full comment

Elon is thinking of a small subscription fee to quash the bots. It will have to be pretty small for me to pay it. But I have really gotten to like X.

Expand full comment

Maybe I'll change my mind, but I'm not feeling it right now.

Expand full comment

Alrighty

Expand full comment