7 Comments
Dec 12, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Im sitting waiting to be called for jury duty. Not many comments today

Expand full comment
Dec 12, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Befriend your local DA.....you'll have a "get out of jury duty pass" while they're in office.

Expand full comment
Dec 12, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Maybe it'll be an interesting case...

Expand full comment
Dec 12, 2022·edited Dec 12, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

It was a very melanin man accused of selling meth. I was questioned as to whether I cooked at home and what was my husband's favorite meal and I said kosher brisket. I don't think the defense attorney wanted someone Jewish on the jury lol

Expand full comment

🤣

Expand full comment
Dec 12, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

I love it!!!

Expand full comment

I always pictured him as Wormtongue...

Expand full comment