11 Comments
Mar 30, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Time to start brown bagging those baloney sandwiches.

Expand full comment

Who's crazy enough to buy food at a 7-Eleven?

Expand full comment

Really! May as well try the sushi 🍣

Expand full comment

Your first mistake was buying wings from a 7-11. I’m from Buffalo. Live in the burbs. I’ll show you good wings.

But, yes, single order of 10 wings are going for $15-$18

Expand full comment

I lived in Buffalo from '68 - '88 the really good wing time. Now they are selling them "at the market price" up here in Northern NY so you never know what the final cost will be until they ring you up. I make my own sauce because these people up here don't know what good wings are lol.

Expand full comment

Yes, “our” chicken wings are hard to find outside WNY. I can’t believe they are selling now at market price. What is this? Lobster? 😎

Expand full comment

Now we know that GOOD BUFFALO WINGS are far superior to lobster anytime!

Expand full comment

I’m a sucker for a Nathan’s hot dog from Racetrack. Lol

Expand full comment

Classic PB&J for the win!

Expand full comment

Almost nearly but not quite hardly.

Expand full comment