7 Comments

The world is already in the process of destroying itself. Just look around.

Expand full comment

Obama built the cages and that was Trump's fault. Biden sells babies as farm/sex workers (I wonder if he big guy gets his usual 10%) and that too is Trumps fault. And, if you don't understand how it is different.... you are a Russian racist xenophobe

Expand full comment

Now when do we have to step into the boxcars?

Expand full comment

https://fb.watch/j-VHTfCwpe/?mibextid=NnVzG8

Soon...sooner than we think!

Expand full comment
Apr 19, 2023·edited Apr 19, 2023

nothing can convince me that biden is not just the puppet that is facilitating the destruction of the last bastion of individual freedom left so that the "elites" of the world can gain global domination and reap and rape the world for their own agendas.

Expand full comment

Nope!

I've been saying it for awhile...this is all an act designed to destroy America...teflon dems/rinos are succeeding faster than anyone could've imagined.

Expand full comment

I believe if my memory is correct & it may not be at almost 54, but I seem to recall the late Reverend Schambach saying/preaching "America was going to die from the inside."

Tbh, this was well over 30 years ago & my younger self didn't pay much attention. I tuned it out or tried to for a couple reasons. I was also quite annoyed bc the ladies in my office and a few ladies from another office had regular scheduled blast the radio "prayer time." It lasted a couple hours & it was very difficult to answer phones and register information. Because the clerical supervisor was the leader of the prayer group, I got stuck w all the phone lines & any walk-ins. This was a county gvt office that handled serious complaints. It was extremely busy during this x & the policy was the phone had to be answered on the 3rd ring. Administration w nothing better to do would call random departments & count the rings it took before the phone was answered. (Very difficult when you're the only one answering a multiple line system & there's a major health situation or outbreak!!) Obviously I didn't have any "privilege" as I was the one assigned to cover the clerical needs of the department & was scolded for having a Catholic prayer card tucked in the corner of my desk blotter. (So yes, it was a long x ago). The fact that I was able to handle the department successfully pissed them off bc again I was young (under 20) & it backfired on them the 1 x the opposite political party took control. There were a few snippets of his preaching I remember though.

Expand full comment