17 Comments

I've always liked Drew and her crooked little mouth, maybe she's having a midlife crisis or something.

Expand full comment

This is the same face made by Jews who were forced to "convert" by the Spanish Inquisition or face death. If you could see into the inner thoughts of many you would see the same forced compliance you see in any victim of uncontrolled tyranny. While this particular incident is cringe-worthy it is indicative of the spineless nature of far too many people in our society to stand up and say "crap on your delusional sick agendas"

Expand full comment

Anything,anything it takes for these losers to stay relevant.

Expand full comment

Who's the other chick?

Expand full comment

Dylan Mulvaney, a dude claiming to be a girl. He claims to have cramps, and visited Biden at the White House (not necessarily in that order). I wonder if Biden sniffed him....

Expand full comment

Thanks. I think I saw him suffering with his "menstrual cramps" on a YouTube video. So that's what you gotta do to get Biden to let you meet him? Little weirdo. He probably did get a sniff. Idk what Drew Barrymore's politics are but I've liked some of the things she's done over the years. 50 First Dates with Adam Sandler was good.

Expand full comment

Not sure who this GUY is

Expand full comment

I'm naive I guess 😕. I thot it was just some really skinny, ugly bitch.

Expand full comment

Yeah, I've seen they/them or whatever before. It's hard to un-see🤢

Expand full comment

To get on your knees in front of a delusional excuse of a human being - I don’t think one can go any lower. STOP validating these people and get them the psychiatric help they so desperately need. Smdh

Expand full comment

I do remember her standing on David Letterman's desk and flashing him her tatas!

Expand full comment

Which one? the real woman or the fake woman?

Expand full comment

The real one.😆

Expand full comment

Oh, that was HER?

Expand full comment

When Drew said something about sometimes hating herself, I wondered if maybe she was encouraging that guy to admit to that feeling. Anyone that wants to completely change their identity in that way must have some kind of mental disorder going on. I've always liked Drew and I hate to think she, who has children, would promote this insanity!

Expand full comment

Police officers knelt before BLM. That was far worse, and had a significant cost born to the law abiding.

At this point, this is about par for the course.

Expand full comment