9 Comments

In the first episode of All in the Family when Archie said this to Mike Stivic. “You are a meathead. Dead from the neck up.”

As Oscar Wilde once stated, Life imitates Art far more than Art imitates Life."

Expand full comment

He's such a meathead

Expand full comment

Nothing says democracy like shut up.

Expand full comment

His Father was a comedic icon...

Him, not so much. 🤤

Expand full comment

Rob is so irritating. So many states in crisis. He is ridiculous.

Expand full comment

I cant think off the top of my head-anyone I would care less about - how they wanted me to vote

Expand full comment

Ughh.....

"Meathead" is too kind.

Diamond spoon libtard

Expand full comment

The very face of the unhinged left and what’s wrong with the Democratic Party. I can’t stand him.

Expand full comment

Since Meathead is so, so woke NOW, I wonder if he has publicly apologized for his part in a hilarious sitcom that, by today's stupid rules, was so very racist. By his own standards, he should be groveling on a daily basis before every black/brown/tan person he comes across. I'll wait.

Expand full comment