8 Comments
May 17, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

From her husband? Who cares?

A national divorce? Then I'm listening

Expand full comment
May 17, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Silence on the entire perverted prog/left from Bill/hillary, swallwell fang/fang, hunter palooza, our sniffing white house resident and that freak stealing luggage to pump up his wardrobe but this they will dwell on - because they want to divert from their own shitshow. Been there, done that, time to get the pitchforks.

Expand full comment
May 17, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I have my torch and my pitchfork at the ready..... The time has come.... don't go without me

Expand full comment

It’s a private personal matter that plays out daily by the hundreds every day

Truly NOTHING to see here.

Give her the respect and privacy she deserves

Expand full comment
May 17, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Just putting this out there ... I like this Congresswoman.

Expand full comment
author

I do too. And I didn't at first.

That doesn't happen very often. 😏

Expand full comment
May 17, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I thought she filed for divorce a few months ago.

Expand full comment
May 17, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I like her & wish her & her family well. Sadly, divorce is an everyday thing. However, the loony left loves this and will use this as a diversion. Sigh, teflon dems win again.

Expand full comment