15 Comments

DeSantis was a fool running in the first place. He was screwing all the people in FL that voted for him and he was screwing Trump who had supported him. His time is 2028. I hope he hasn't ruined it for himself.

Expand full comment

You sound like me at the beginning of the ‘primary season’. I wasn’t on board with DeSantis running for president until 2028. I love him as my governor now. I also hope that he hasn’t ruined his chances for the future.

Expand full comment

I watched his “I’m dropping out.” speech that he made from Florida, and he was actually smiling for once and his whole demeanor had changed. You could tell he was so happy to be back in Florida. It was like he never really wanted to run for president in the first place. Maybe he was pressured. 🤷🏻‍♀️ I could certainly see that.

Expand full comment

I can’t remember what you said a year ago. Can you refresh my memory?

Expand full comment

It was something about shitshows and postponement.

Expand full comment

Was that a Nostradumbass prognostication?...😆

FJB

Expand full comment

I remember

Expand full comment

I liked the Idea that Tim Scott who was appointed as a senator in South Carolina in 2013 by the WITCH .....is now supporting Trump!!! LOLOLHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Expand full comment

His heart wasn't in it. That was what was wrong with him.

Expand full comment

I liked DeSantis until I didn't 😂

Expand full comment

Haley is only campaigning in bars and restaurants....right??

Expand full comment

Seems like it.

Expand full comment

You all had better watch out when Haley says..."Different Direction" shyt...cause it gonna be just like the "Hope and Change" shyt!!!

Expand full comment

#NeverNikki

Expand full comment