7 Comments

I do believe that the swamp creatures smell rebellion in the air. Their march to total control has stalled and they are regrouping; calling out the big guns to "make us come to our senses". But we already have and we see the mess we need clean up.

Expand full comment

Yup

Wonder if he's in the laptop and on Flight logs

Expand full comment

That wouldn’t surprise me a bit.

Expand full comment

Laura Bush and Moochelle Obama schilling for WHO while we were all in lockdown told me everything I needed to know.

Expand full comment

Laura Bush? I had no idea. I used to like her.

Expand full comment

Yes. It was very disappointing. Begging Americans to send money to a global bureaucracy while our people had to close their businesses, upend our way of life, they undermined the President after he rightfully, on behalf of the American people, threatened economic punishment for WHO.

Expand full comment

What could be better than a war we can invest in but don't have to fight?

Expand full comment