9 Comments

Clinton Foundation Global Climate Resilience Fund for Women 🙄. That's the new code phrase for their latest money laundering scheme.

Expand full comment

Or human-trafficking scheme 🙄

Expand full comment

Let’s ask Monica Lewinsky and Juanita Broderick what they think of it.

Expand full comment

What the hell kind of cultural appropriation wardrobe is she wearing? What an abhorrent woman she is.

Expand full comment

I’m sure that she can’t even define the word “woman”.

Expand full comment

I cannot stand to look at HC. I remember Benghazi. She is so evil.

Expand full comment

I gots the hot sauce in my purse.

Expand full comment

That hall will hopefully include John Kerry, Algore (as Rush referred to him) and Mitt Romney.

Expand full comment

Will they hire a team of biologists to identify the women?

Expand full comment