7 Comments
Aug 23, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

A more likely story.... he took a brewery tour and had too many samples.

Expand full comment
Aug 23, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

When old guys try to keep up with the young guys . . .

Expand full comment
author

Not me! 😃

I'm so underconfident in my ability to defend myself anymore I carry a weatherproof butane mini-torch with me, so if I'm ever physically attacked I can light a MF'er on fire to buy some time. 😉

Expand full comment
Aug 23, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Damn, Hillary!!

Expand full comment

Turns out he tore his Achilles tendon.

Expand full comment

Maybe the have a child's podium and he can be in a wheelchair. Not a great look on the debate stage thou.

Expand full comment

Easy out for a non-candidate.

Recreational hoop is not for the faint of heart...just sayin'. 😏

Expand full comment