Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
9

BREAKING: I Just Inadvertantly Recorded A Level 3 Public Nuisance Street Crime! 😳

I don't even have to leave my house anymore! 😖
9

This faaaaacking guy right here!!! 😵

I just stuck my phone up in the window to try and record a pretty nasty storm that was coming through and instead I got this!

Halfway through the video, asshole rolls up and starts dumping a whole pick-up truck full of crap on the sidewalk next to the abandoned whorehouse, because it's illegal and he can't do it in front of his own house, so he does it where there's no one to be held accountable.

Only sanitation doesn't pick up from unoccupied properties, so that shit will sit there for a month until somebody calls it in and they send a special truck to clear it.

Shit like this is why I won't allow myself to own a gun. 😑

But...

The video's funny af. 😆
I've never been this pissed off and amused at the same time.

I know it's a long shot that anyone's going to be able to read that license plate, or even better recognizes the perp 🙄, but hit the comments if you've got a "tip".

Shit starts unfolding at the 1:58 mark 😑…

Leave a comment

Share

9 Comments
PCS Nation
PCS Nation
Authors
PCS Nation