11 Comments
Sep 23, 2023·edited Sep 23, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Leaving PSC was never, ever a thought. I'm here for the long-term.

Btw- BIG congrats on the new gig!

Expand full comment
Sep 23, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Congratulations on your new job! I’m not going anywhere.

Expand full comment
Sep 23, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Congrats my friend! I've no doubt you'll be running that place in no time.

Expand full comment

Congrats on the new job, best of luck. We’ll be here watching for your stuff whenever it comes in.

Expand full comment
Sep 23, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Congratulations!

Wishing you all the best!

This pita is still sticking around no matter how much you post.

Expand full comment
Sep 23, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Congratulations! No worries, I'm not going anywhere.

Expand full comment
Sep 23, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Congratulations! Life has its ups and downs and I, for one, will be sticking around no matter what.

Expand full comment
Sep 23, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Congratulations on your new job🎈🎉!!! I'm sure you'll do great 😊. I'll stick around. Besides, I have a year subscription 😉

Expand full comment
Sep 23, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Congratulations!

Expand full comment

We're here for the 10 count! Congrats on landing one of FJB's millions of jobs he created! 🙄

Expand full comment

Congrats! I enjoy your views on things to much to leave. Good luck with the new job!

Expand full comment