22 Comments

Well, that’s disappointing. He just lost any conservative voters he might have gotten. The good news is, there’s no chance he’ll hurt whoever is running on the Republican side.

Expand full comment

I guess he's going for the liberal black Democrat votes.

Expand full comment

And the White coastal elite virtue signaling idiots

Expand full comment

Sorry RFK Jr - but NO to reparations of any sort

Expand full comment

Just when I thought maybe a democrat was starting to see the light they go crashing backwards with this reparations crap! I guess they just can’t help themselves. Stupidity is programmed in their DNA!

Expand full comment

I don't know how stupid the average elected democrat is - but I am well aware of how stupid they count on the electorate to be

Expand full comment

Reparations better never happen.

Expand full comment

Wow. And he seemed almost valid.

Expand full comment

I'm disappointed but I don't think I could take 4 yrs of his voice.

Expand full comment

Yep. He’s pretty good on medical autonomy issues and that’s about where it ends.

Expand full comment

And he said he'd finally expose the CIA's role in knocking off his Uncle..... that's the part I was voting for

Expand full comment

I assume it to be true, and that’s just nowhere near enough for me to tolerate his other positions.

Expand full comment

True... not enough to win the election.... but I would still LOVE to see him on the debate stage with the current Resident as a Primary challenger or 3rd party candidate

Expand full comment

I’d love to see that corrupt, dilapidated, pedo, jackass debate anyone.

Expand full comment

Just walking on and or off the stage without assistance on the hardest parts might be entertaining

Expand full comment

Must see TV

Expand full comment

He should work on that anyway.

Expand full comment

Did he say how many? I've been known to hand that guy at the Walmart parking lot a 5 spot just to get him to go away..... the go away and leave me alone is an essential part of the deal and $5 in my absolute Top Offer

Expand full comment

🤣🤣

Jokes on all those who thought he'd be a good choice 🤣🤣

I knew from the beginning he would be bad for whatever remains of America.

Expand full comment

Then he can set his own money aside. And I say this as someone who’s maternal grandfather identified himself as “Negro” on his military registration papers, and who’s paternal great grandmother, a Creek/Choctaw, evaded the Trail of Tears by hiding out in swamps in Florida.

What a dumbass.

Expand full comment

Lets not forget he is a liberal.

Expand full comment

Wait... whaaaaaaaaat? Ugh, so disappointing! He is just like the rest of them. #ColorMeSad

Expand full comment