12 Comments

For several years we shopped at Target for my granddaughter's Christmas because pawpaw thought the kid sized concert shirts were great. Last year in the ones in my area they were replaced with the rainbow pride collection. This year an online company got my money because while I don't care if they identify as a cabbage, I don't like like it rammed into my face.

Expand full comment

We don’t have a Target anywhere close to us. I used to wish one would be built in my town. No more!

Expand full comment

No Target for me. I haven't given them my money in a long time. I wonder how long they'd last if only the clientele they're pandering to were the ONLY customers???

Expand full comment

They just might find out!

Expand full comment

They would sink faster than the Titanic

Expand full comment

I used to shop at Target somewhat regularly but stopped when they decided it was ok for biological males to use the women’s restroom. I stopped in the other day for the first time in years, only because I knew they would have what I needed and I was driving right past it. In the future I will continue driving past.

Expand full comment

Target used to be worth going to. When they were so quick to allow men in the women's bathroom, I quit going and haven't been back.

Expand full comment

Never ceases to amaze me. The utter tone deafness to the American public.

Do they not realize that the alphabet” group consists of 1% of the population??

And they are OK with pissing off the 99% “normal” hardworking FAMILY ???

I can’t even wrap my mind around the stupidity

Expand full comment

Who is advising these a**hats about their target clientele? The stockholders must be proud!

Expand full comment

I haven't been to the one near me in several years.

Expand full comment

If I was the "Target Audience" - they missed

Expand full comment