10 Comments

Jill: Does this outfit make my ass look big?

Joe: You promised not to call me an ass.

Expand full comment

lololololol

Expand full comment

😂😂😂

Expand full comment

Joe, I am tired of you sniffing those kids in front of the media. If you don’t stop you will be sent to your room with no ice cream!

Expand full comment

Joe, between you sniffing and linking kids in public, Hunter's deals and snow being exposed ...I'm telling Barry he's not paying me enough to ride you and be a ringmaster

Expand full comment

Licking...stupid autocorrect

Expand full comment

“ Jill, did you take drapes from the White House to make that dress? And what young man did you steal that blazer from?”

“You can feed me some pudding now.”

Expand full comment

Listen Jack!...if your reprobate POS Kid f#cks up one more of my Doctor luncheons...I'll off the druggie little prick myself!!

Got it? 🫤

Expand full comment

Remember that time when I had a “bathroom incident” and the Vatican?? Ummmm.... do you smell anything?

Expand full comment

"For the last time, I am NOT a real doctor!"

Expand full comment