11 Comments

I’ve got nothing.

I give you credit to go to a Pride parade. Sorry, won’t do it.

Do what you want in your bedroom etc.

It started at marriage. Okay. Fine.

Now it’s metastasized like a cancer.

They are coming for your kids now. Sorry, but as Gandalf said, “You shall not pass!”

Transgenderism is a mental disease.

Men competing is women’s sports is wrong.

Where are the feminists? Oh right.

Chopping off your sons penis and cutting your daughters breasts is an abomination.

The righteous didn’t suddenly become righteous, they refused to go off the Cliff with the rest of humanity.

Expand full comment

"One eyed, one horned rainbow colored people eaters"!

Expand full comment

Perfect!

Expand full comment

And I sang that....

Expand full comment

Before I can come up with a caption, I need to know....what is the significance of those little unicorn headbands?

Expand full comment

I think Suzy nailed it! My first thoughts were definitely not nice!

Expand full comment

I'm going with the newest iteration of the Village People

Expand full comment

The gay version 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Expand full comment

I feel sorry for these people who have been so altered by the water they drink that they no longer have a trustworthy identity that they can hold on to. I also feel like they should go back to being a small minority in the overwhelming tide of normal folks who know what right is. Stay away from me with your pointy little crown, please.

Expand full comment

I’m just glad I’m old, married and don’t have kids. Are there actual men out there for young women? Men that don’t have man buns and wear skinny jeans or look like these crazies.

Expand full comment

No! I have a friend who is about 42 and cannot find a normal guy.

Expand full comment