7 Comments

He went to a whole bunch of trouble to make his face appear more feminine but he kept his bulge (and is trying to normalize the idea of girls having a bulge) and he did no boob job. I question his dedication to being a girl. I think he just wants to be a very feminine looking guy for when he finally admits he’s gay. Maybe then he will get a date with some more masculine gay guy.

Expand full comment

He was on the Price is Right when he was an extremely flamboyant obviously gay man.

His idea of what being a woman means is a cartoon representation and offensive to all womanhood.

Expand full comment

This look at me fad is disgusting. I see hard working people quietly taking care of responsibilities without theatrics. In fact, no matter where I go, I do not see anyone dressed like the pictures on FB.

Expand full comment

Who knows. I'm sure Anheuser Busch is under pressure to be more woke and diverse by the companies they sponsor. But anything would be better than this weirdo. Glad I switched to Coors Light. I think it's BS thou.

Expand full comment

It's possible he thought this was a cute prank with the end result being A/B is put on the spot. If they say it isn't true they get called transphobic. If they confirm, they likely lose a lot of their customer base. Rock, meet hard place.

Expand full comment

All about their ESG score, this falls under the social part of being more inclusive, even though it isn’t their target demographic.

Expand full comment

It was just on Jesse Watters on FOX. Budwerser sent this goofball a case of "commerative cans" with his flaming picture on them to commerate his 1 yr anniversary of being whatever he says he is. They are not for purchase to the general public.

Expand full comment