7 Comments

Choosing the dumbest member from each party will be hard.... we will have to have Tag Teams.

Expand full comment

Why would I want to change your mind? I think it’s a brilliant idea. 😂

Expand full comment

Best part? The national debt will be quickly erased. 😃 I might even be convinced to buy into it one time!

Expand full comment

My $$$ is on MTG. I'm sure she's been in more bar fights than AOC, even if AOC was a bartender. I think she'd whoop AOC's ass!

Expand full comment

Some of them would be lining up for a shot at it.

Expand full comment

Will we get to watch on c-span?

Expand full comment

Why not hold it in Rome, in the Colleseum? We have fallen to that state of affairs in our culture. Parasites living off the government - "Bread and Circuses" - just like that freak show that was the Superbowl.

Expand full comment