4 Comments

Will there be a PCS watch party? Otherwise, I'm not real interested. I've become apathetic.

Expand full comment

I haven't been paying enuf attention. I didn't realize they were black balling (no pun intended) Larry Elder. WTF?

Expand full comment

GOP just going through the motions to grift more money πŸ’°. They'll say, when the teflon dems win "well, we tried. Donate $100 to stop ( )"

When Congress stops funding the bs, maybe I will care...

Blah, blah....

Watching classic tv shows on my Tubi app...much more entertaining than seeing millionaires tell this scratching her a** peon what is important & hearing their false promises.

TBH, the only thing I miss is hearing Glen's voice & seeing his videos.

Peace!

Expand full comment

At least half of that class of losers would be completely embarrassed by Larry. Nuf said.

Expand full comment