7 Comments

I do think the prog/left brain trust (the product of 50+ years of prog/left education ideology) has come to fruition and they are dumb as fuck and are equally as ignorant of that fact. Their main problem is hubris; they have been taught that anyone not on the prog/left train has no cognitive ability and will swallow anything they pump out of their media machines.

Expand full comment

I knew in January 2020 when I heard there was a Virus Lab in Wuhan that Covid was leaked from there and not from eating raw bats. πŸ™„

Expand full comment

I'm personally fond of the "pangolin fell in love with a bat" excuse.

Expand full comment

BOOM!

The BEST one yet

πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

Expand full comment

🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯

Expand full comment

And if one Mutha Fckr asks "at this point what difference does it make?" I'm really going to go all Jan 6th on 'em

Expand full comment

No can do, Boss. It was, it is, and it remains, the truth.

Expand full comment