10 Comments

Hey, you try controlling your sphincter while simultaneously yelling bat-shit-crazy nonsense.

Expand full comment

What the hell ???? If it's not a diaper, I don't know what it is. I'd hate to be the person on diaper duty that day.

Expand full comment

That was my exact reaction, too 😂😂

Expand full comment

He's also wearing his anti-faceplant shoes...........

Expand full comment

Someone on the PCS Nation FB page said it looks like a urine bag for a catheter. If it is, that's a pretty bad look for our country to have a President who is so incontinent that he needs a catheter.

Expand full comment

I don't think. They're usually not that color and are strapped to the thigh for gravity drainage. I have no idea what that is. Maybe it's a fake🤷‍♀️

Expand full comment

Maybe Joe dressed himself 🤷

Expand full comment

Lol

Expand full comment

That’s gross! 🤢

Expand full comment

Omg! Get this man to the nearest dementia unit. STAT

Expand full comment