13 Comments
May 24, 2023·edited May 24, 2023

They've taken all the fun out of wearing bright colors in geometric shapes. A person could accidentally send the wrong message with a Tshirt now. It's like wearing one motorcycle gang's 'colors' when you're on a rival gang's turf. 🙄

Expand full comment

They should move all that "product" out by the side of the road with the Bud Light nobody wants either

Expand full comment

In southern states they are moving it to the back of the stores and reducing signage....supposed their stock took a dip today.....hopefully their stock crashes and burns and they are destroyed just like I hope butt tight is also....

They got our kids in their demon grasp through the education system (even some private and Catholic schools that accept state money). Every decade the indoctrination is deeper and it is obviously full on, not like in my day.

Expand full comment

Heinous. and did you hear about the girls' bathing suit with the "extra tuck" space?

Expand full comment

That's one more assurance (as if we needed any) that as a society - we are doomed

Expand full comment

Yup. Pure evil

God will not be mocked

Expand full comment

The marketing department came up with 'Tuck Friendly' 🙄

Expand full comment

My kids won't let me wear a speedo - but Target wants to sell me a bikini?

Expand full comment

I wonder if this mess will tip the city council's vote in favor of adding a Target to our little liberal town. They've been dragging (no pun intended) their heels about whether or not for years.

Expand full comment

I’m not surprised. At all.

Expand full comment

If they can’t abort your babies they will groom them at birth. Fact.

I want to excuse my language but I’m all out of fucks.

I’m glad people are starting to fight back against this shit.

Do what you want, what you do in a bedroom is not my business. But when you are actively recruiting kids and grooming them.

Enough!!!

One last thing.

The righteous didn’t just become righteous, they refused to go over the Cliff with the rest of humanity.

This is our Rubicon.

It shall not be crossed. Ever!

Expand full comment