11 Comments

Either that guy is really bad luck or something is awfully fishey.

Expand full comment

Fishy.... gotta be fishy....

Expand full comment

Wow. I’m sorry but “coincidence” - I think not

The COMMUNIST DemocRATS will stop at nothing

Expand full comment

🤔🤔🤔

Golly, gee???

Expand full comment

Charles Hank is the Deputy Chief and John Pelletier is the Chief

Expand full comment

I bet 5 yrs from now there will be a luxury resort on that scorched earth.

Expand full comment

My daughter has a friend (originally from Upstate NY) who lives in Lahaina with her husband and 2 kids, and infant an a toddler. They all got out but lost everything. I'll be interested in hearing from her in the future.

Expand full comment

I'm glad they're OK. They didn't even try to warn those poor people.

Expand full comment

I know! Something strange going on there! A mutual friend set up a go fund me for the family. Last I checked they had close to $20K. Won’t replace everything they lost but a decent start. I can’t imagine what it’s really like there. As a Superstorm Sandy survivor I can assure you what you see on tv is not close to what you see in front of you!

Expand full comment

I'm sure.

Expand full comment