12 Comments
Jan 11, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

It does appear that the gov has struck a nerve. The restaurant industry is just crawling back from the last prog/left purposefully created disaster (covid restrictions) and now this? There isn't even anything near overwhelming proof for this but it does take your mind off of that laptop and the southern border - now hasn't it? We are on to their tricks...

Expand full comment
Jan 11, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Why they picking on gas stoves? What about water heaters, furnaces, clothes dryers and fireplaces?

Expand full comment
Jan 11, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Give them time, they have to start somewhere.

Expand full comment
Jan 11, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Sometimes you're just so harsh, Glen. Just the way I like it.

Expand full comment
Jan 11, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I think Newsome and Hochul have cheery little telephone chats on the best way to screw with their respective states. And then they have a three-way with some idiot in the Biden admin. This whole thing about gas stoves is such a pile of 💩. I only wish I could have a gas stove but alas, we in Florida are all electric.

Expand full comment
Jan 11, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I sure the chefs at the Michelin Star restaurants will be OK with this 🙄.

Expand full comment
Jan 11, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Insidious little things. I belong to a rock club. Recently, we had to change from propane to acetylene welding torches because "the dangers of propane". Or so say the new regulations.

Expand full comment
Jan 11, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Hmm, I use propane for my furnace and water heater...

Expand full comment

Me too.

Expand full comment
Jan 11, 2023·edited Jan 12, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

These bastards have no goalposts.

Expand full comment

FAAAAAAACCCCCCKKKKKKK that. All day, every day. NOBODY is taking my gas stove from me!

Expand full comment

I’ve never seen a more perfect description of Hochul! 😂

Expand full comment