6 Comments
author

I've got 502 followers on Twitter!

The next 98 people who...

😏

Expand full comment
Aug 2, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Can no longer open that site on my computer. "Something went wrong". To quote my 12-y-o granddaughter - no shit, Sherlock!

Expand full comment
author

Has it been like that for awhile or just within the last week or so?

It's possible you may have to reload or update it since they changed names.

I'm certainly not pushing you for the follow. Just sharing info. 😉

Expand full comment

And I've been following you for ages with no intent to stop

Expand full comment

Just started today. Reload doesn't change a thing. I can access "X" on my phone/iPad, just not on the computer. Not even linking from the email they send me. Of course, I've had similar issue with FB - a dozen or so posts then "something went wrong". Speaking as a former programmer/analyst, the more they fix things the more they fack 'em up!

Expand full comment

I already smashed it!

Expand full comment