7 Comments

I'm doing laundry, too! #SaturdayMorningLife

Expand full comment

I'll be starting mine soon.

Expand full comment

I have the last load in the washer. I'm going into town to see what's what and check out sales for mother's day.

Expand full comment

If the prog/left has their way we will all be meeting down at the creek to pound our clothes against a rock. No laundry soap to pollute the water, no gas to heat the water, no electricity to dry the clothes and certainly no polluting fabric softener. Are you ready to face the new green world?

Expand full comment

Ah, laundromat duty! I remember it well. Back in the 70s and 80s they (along with grocery stores) were considered prime meeting grounds for getting together with other singles. Nothing like bonding with a girl while folding undies on adjoining tables!

😀

Expand full comment

Finishing up our laundry today.

Always wanted one of those industrial washers....a lottery win dream lol

Expand full comment

I think if we could just get them to outlaw clothes - we could save a lot of water/energy/detergent... all in the name of the green agenda

Please don't tell AOC I said this.... she is stoopid enough to not know I am JOKING

Expand full comment