15 Comments

Say what you will about him but he is 1000% spot on regarding Nikki Haley. She IS corrupt. Up to her eyeballs bought and paid for by the Swamp. You don’t file bankruptcy while working in the UN and turn around and have MILLION$ in the bank shortly thereafter

Have we learned NOTHING from the BIDENS, OBAMAS, BUSHS AND CLINTONS??

Wake the hell up America

Expand full comment

When Chris Christie jumps up to defend her honor I know I missed something... just nothing that would sway my vote

Expand full comment

These debates were all good arguments for another Trump presidency, I mean the argument part literally. You could find better debating on a elementary school playground.

Expand full comment

I think she's hoping for a first woman Presidency vote, without saying "I should be the first woman President". Because all that Democrat money has gone to her head.

Expand full comment

Maybe she could team up with that Chaney woman.... 2 women might be a better sell than the 1 woman going to be on the Dem ticket - also 'Never Trump' money is as easy to spend as dem dollars

Expand full comment

Actually, I think I'd be less likely to vote for 2 women on a ticket.

Expand full comment

I'm not sure you are the target demographic... you think more than they would like

Expand full comment

Well, if it were 2 women on the Republican ticket, that demographic would vote against it.

Expand full comment

Eye-scratching cat-fight over who got to be Numera Una. Once that was settled, they could then spend the Never Trump bucks. along with the dem dollars.

Expand full comment

And then the PPV revenue.... I'd pop some corn and watch that fight... must see TV

Expand full comment

Hard to argue with that

Expand full comment

I'm sorry - was there a debate? I was watching Caitlin Clark score her 3000th point.

I thought President Trump ended the need for debate Tuesday night

Expand full comment

He didn't name them eitherπŸ™„

Expand full comment

Did anyone ask him (I wasn't watching, just saw the highlight reel)?

Expand full comment

Actually , Hailey named them but Vivek was talking over her and if I wasn't paying close attention I wouldn't have caught it.

Expand full comment