7 Comments

As a Catholic I find it a mockery that this so called Catholic received ashes on Ash Wednesday. Excommunication is in order.

Expand full comment

Yes, I do as well!

I, God forgive me, cannot understand how people such as Joe or Nancy, who profess to be Catholic (& I am a cradle Catholic & work at it everyday & avail myself to confession) - can receive the Sacraments and not spontaneously combust???

God please, send Your Army!

Expand full comment

Not a Catholic, but I have the same question!!

Expand full comment

🤣🤣🤣 spontaneous combustion was the first thing I thought too!

Expand full comment

🤣🤣🤣 although not a popular view, I think about it when I see the Pope kissing the Statue of Our Lady of Fatima....

God help us...

Expand full comment

Joe and Nancy are absolute fakes. I went to Catholic school and to this day, I am afraid to do anything that would be considered a sin. It is second nature from the Nuns!

Expand full comment

The important thing to remember is that God is watching. God is watching.

Expand full comment