7 Comments

All good! Thanks for looking out. 😂

Expand full comment

Yep, I'm good!

Expand full comment

Access into or out of the festival site is closed and organizers are telling attendees to shelter in place and conserve food, water, and fuel. Not someplace I want to be with a bunch of pansy ass soy-boys that need their own sorry asses saved.

Expand full comment

The first of their ten principles is "Radical Inclusion". How quickly would that change if you attended their festival? They would quickly dissolve into their "radical" pusscookie mode and drive you out!

Expand full comment

Not a festival attendee but this event is a leftist shitshow!

Dust, sand, wind and those that should stay clothed...naked!

NAAH! Hard pass.

Expand full comment

All good here!

I was watching this on TV. I really tried to muster up a little sympathy for these fools but I failed. Truth be told I didn't try that hard.

Expand full comment

What a difference between this generation and the folks who were at Woodstock in 1969.😀

Expand full comment