12 Comments
Dec 8, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Oh. Are they on strike? 😂

Expand full comment
Dec 8, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

I hadn’t noticed. 🤷‍♀️

Expand full comment
author

Hey, how's Jim holding up with the Ohio State drama this year? 😏

Expand full comment
Dec 8, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Fine as frogs hair

Expand full comment
Dec 8, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Mark me safe too!

Expand full comment

Democracy is dying in darkness.

Expand full comment

Oh wait that’s WaPo. Whatever... SAME LYING FAKE NEWS.

Expand full comment
Dec 8, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

If this were owned by Musk instead of some leftwing symp, they would all be fired.

Expand full comment
Dec 8, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Hadn't heard about it. Only 24 hours? I think the country can survive that long. I personally could survive without it the rest of my life.

Expand full comment

Only 24 hours. Can we take a collection to make it longer?

Expand full comment

Huh, hadn't noticed....maybe it should be a permanent thing?

Expand full comment

Did they strike? I completely missed it 🤔😂🤪

Expand full comment