12 Comments
author

They don't even look at each other. 😆

Expand full comment

I bet Devon doesn't survive till Monday.

Expand full comment

Is a Clinton involved?

Expand full comment

Joe doesn't need no stinking Clintons.

Expand full comment

I'll be honest.... I KNOW everyone is afraid to rat on a Clinton because of Arkancide..... I can't imagine ANYONE has ANY loyalty to Biden..... how can so many still be alive and not talking???? Does he make that much graft that he can pay them to be quiet??????

Expand full comment

No trail of bodies is a good point...

Expand full comment

What did Joe know and when did he know it?

Joe knows nothing.... he's always known nothing...

And you can say that about a lot of things, not just this criminal activity that he in up to his neck

Expand full comment

When I golf with someone I don't do business with.....I never talk to them either.

Soooo, that makes Sideshow Joe very believable. Doesn't it? 😳

Expand full comment

And that's exactly how it's done.

Expand full comment

He better be in a safe house somewhere until Monday

Expand full comment

Exactly what I was thinking.

Expand full comment