13 Comments

Stuck at 0 in east-central Wisconsin with a wind chill advisory until 9:00 am Sunday. I just want to get out and enjoy the snow, but there's no enjoying it at 0 degrees.

Expand full comment

I’m at -4 and feels like -13

Faaaack that 🥶🥶🥶🥶

Expand full comment

I’m in north GA and that’s the temp this morning. Heading to a high of about 35. Down to 11 tonight. Brrr...

Expand full comment

😳 It's warmer in Southwestern Colorado! But not by much.

Expand full comment

We might break 30 by tomorrow at this time. That’s darn cold for us.

Expand full comment

11° here

Expand full comment

18 here on the Long Island Sound in CT.

Faaaaack this!!

Expand full comment

Were lucky to be west of the polar vortex!

Expand full comment

15 here, feels like 8. I just had to shovel a path to my car and driveway and clear my ramp. I wouldn't have bothered, that's what boots are for, but I'm getting groceries delivered today so I thought I'd be responsible and make a path.

Expand full comment

I feel so bad for all of you. What you are describing is the main reason why I moved to Florida. It’s chilly (kinda like early spring up north) but a high in the low 60’s is wonderful for a change. I hope y’all get some warmer temperatures soon!

Expand full comment

It's 27° here in Texas and that's just wrong at the highest level

Expand full comment

Stay warm Glenn...we NEED you !!

Expand full comment

I woke up to 48° this morning. Very unusual for south Florida.

Expand full comment