11 Comments

Need to try a little harder I guess. Hard to imagine you're not rated higher!

Expand full comment

Keep up the good work! Just be the little train that could. “I know I can, I know I can!” ( Took a little literary license there)

Expand full comment

Well, I threw caution to the wind a long time ago when interacting with you, so....

Expand full comment

Slacker! 😅😅

Expand full comment

Disruptive is so subjective.

Expand full comment

Do better, Glen! 😂

Expand full comment

Must not have actually looked at some of your tweets to come up with that rating.

Expand full comment

Something is wrong here. It says I'm 68% disruptive. 🤔

Expand full comment

Seriously? I thought Twitter was different now.

Expand full comment

What is this crap? Something leftover from the pre-Elon days?

Expand full comment

You're underachieving. Keep working on that.

Expand full comment