14 Comments
Jun 11, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I guess he DOES need that $11 a month?? 🤷🏼‍♀️

Expand full comment
Jun 11, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

LOL. The squeaky wheel gets oiled.

Expand full comment
Jun 11, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

You convinced them to change their mind. Can we consider that a miracle?

Expand full comment

Elon must be jonesing for the $11 😂

Expand full comment
Jun 11, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I hope some AI geek got fired over that.

Expand full comment
Jun 11, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

The entire team needs to go bye bye. $11 is $11 ...& he wants the subscribers.

Expand full comment
Jun 11, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I thought it was $8.

Expand full comment

If only FB could be this magnanimous 🙄

As a side note what the hell is this “verification” nonsense every time I go to post a comment? 🤬

Expand full comment
author

If it's here with us, I honestly don't know anything about it and this is the first I've heard of it.

Can you send me a screenshot of that at pcsnationsbstk@gmail.com ?

Thanks ~G

Expand full comment
author

Here on PCS or on Twitter?

Expand full comment
Jun 12, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I don’t use Twitter but I thought a blue check mark us $8?

I follow Twitchy.com which is a great site

They post great commentary of the leftist nut jobs that post and the responses.

Also post conservative commentary to the idiots.

Expand full comment

Wow!

Expand full comment

It appears paying for something, gives people a little leverage with the speech police!

If you didn’t have the blue check they probably would have ignored their inadequacies.

Expand full comment

I just got a Community Standards violation from a Facebook comment I made EIGHT years ago!

Expand full comment