6 Comments
Jun 1, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

On a completely different note. Did you see Dementia Joe fall at the AF Academy commencement speech?

He tripped over a sandbag!

When he was announced he got light applause then walking across the stage falling over a sandbag the cheering erupted. No joke!

Please, all that is holy. Enough of this elder abuse.

My 88 year old dad one day in his new senior living apartment broke his hip yesterday. One rod, 2 screws. Didn’t need a hip replacement. Thank God.

He uses a Walker.

The President walks like a senior. He walks old and slow. Please enough. It’s sad.

Expand full comment

Oh shit! I missed it!!! It was streaming and I started to watch. He had his dark ass aviators on and looked dumbfounded sitting there. I had to stop because I was at work. Maybe he tripped because he couldn't seeπŸ™ˆ. Hopefully they'll show on Gutfeld or Hannity.

Expand full comment

He wasn't wearing them when he fell

Expand full comment

I saw now.

Expand full comment
Jun 1, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Love it.... I'd say something like that

Expand full comment

πŸ˜†

Expand full comment