6 Comments

She should... but she won't. Whatever she's not doing has worked fine to keep her in her position so far... and when it comes to politics - whatever keeps me in power is what I'm going to do

Expand full comment

"a niece of Massachusetts Governor and U.S. Senator Mitt Romney of Utah" - wikipedia. Why is she even in charge of anything connected to the GOP?

Expand full comment

Hasn't she been in charge for 3 losses? 2018, 2020, and 2022? Not to mention that I am being unindated with "urgent requests" in my email. And junk mail pleas for me to fill out a vital survey. Except that they beg for money. The latest thing is that "if you cannot donate at this time please send 15 dollars to cover the cost of processing your survey." Faack that!

Expand full comment

I am beyond frustrated. A total fruitcake collecting taxpayers money and doing nothing for our country.

Expand full comment

The only thing keeping her in power is the establishment. Rank and file wants someone else. A person who gave a shit, would have graciously bowed out.

Expand full comment

Just another swampublican regurgitating talking points

Expand full comment