4 Comments
Jun 6, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Yep, he should spend the time being governor until 28. Either way, if Trump loses or wins in 24, his political career is over.

Expand full comment

No need to change your mind.

As the Joker said in the Dark Knight,

“Let’s have tryouts”.

We all have our opinions. I voted for Trump in 2020 and if he’s the nominee I will again but he lost his presidency to others by not leading.

We all complain about Biden and his age.

Trump will be 79 June 2025.

I like him but I’m just tired of it all.

I do not see him getting enough Independents in 2024.

Like I said if he’s the nominee he has my vote but I will vote different in the primary.

Expand full comment

I agree with you about the try outs. I want to see everybody on both sides.

Expand full comment

I don’t see any of the other candidates having the strength to deal with the tyrants out there. Esp Pence!

Expand full comment