11 Comments

A 50 cal might do the trick! I don’t see why we can’t fly up to it, hook on, and drag that shit to the ground…

Expand full comment

I wondered that too.

Expand full comment

We probably could, but that's not what the commies paid old Dementia Joe for! Bought bitch!

Expand full comment

Pretty sure at 60,000 feet, my measly 30.06 wouldn't make it, but I'd love to try!

Expand full comment

I just heard on Cavuto that it has been as low as 30K feet. Someone on a commercial plane said they saw it about level with the plane.

Expand full comment

How close to the CT shoreline? I could take a shot and maybe it would drop into the Long Island Sound!

Expand full comment

Or Rehoboth Beach...

Expand full comment

Yes, where's the Aryan Brotherhood armed to the teeth when you need them?

Expand full comment

SOMEbody needs to take one for the team. You know they’d be drawn and quartered by our illustrious government

Expand full comment

Oopsie! -China

Expand full comment

C'mon Jack, it's only a "minor incursion"...

Expand full comment