14 Comments

Just giggling ? Not a whole hearted belly laugh?

Expand full comment

Only if me laughing at them getting a satisfying punch in the face makes me a bad person.

Expand full comment

If me being totally indifferent to their suffering doesn't make me a bad person, then neither does your giggling. Carry on.

Expand full comment

As long as no puppies get shot I'll be laughing out loud.

Expand full comment

No, it does not G.

The real question is who is financing the % of paid activists that are fomenting all this BS.

This is not 'peaceful protesting' and the graffiti and vandalism is unlawful and expensive. This whole thing is faacked up!

Expand full comment

Yup

Expand full comment

No. Not forwarding them so everyone else can giggle at them might

Expand full comment

Yes

Expand full comment

If it does, I'm right there with you.

Expand full comment

Absolutely not.

Expand full comment

Nope!

Expand full comment

No!

I'd laugh harder if they used 💩💩 cannons & sprayed them & their tents

Expand full comment

🤣🤣

Expand full comment

No, of course not!

After all, you're only human.

Expand full comment