10 Comments

Just wait until you find out how not-free Medicare is.

Expand full comment

Hahahaha!

Expand full comment

That is a bit discriminatory against members of AMAC unless they accept it as well? AMAC is a much more conservative organization than AARP. It also is for seniors and affords many discounts and perks. AARP is very liberal.

Expand full comment

I have AMAC. I'll be 52 on Sinday. No one believes me 😂

Expand full comment

I’ll be 62 at the end of the summer. No one believes me, either. Good genes on my dad’s side!

Expand full comment

Happy Birthday a couple days early 🥂🎂

Expand full comment

Happy Birthday 🎈

Expand full comment

AARP pissed me off when they started sending me membership applications when I was 48. F them!

Expand full comment

Walk like Walter Brennan. Milk it, old man.

Expand full comment