5 Comments

I'm tellin' ya, send some of them border criminals to the rich suburbs in the swing states and most of those white Liberal women will turn MAGA in heartbeat.

Expand full comment

If Mitch is for it - you know it's no forkin' good for any of us

Expand full comment

The second leg of the trifecta of McFailure in DC. Our hired help hates us American Citizens that threaten their grifting and money laundering schemes!

FJB

Expand full comment

I would like to see a list of all of our so-called representatives who vote in favor of this horrible legislation. I will make it my life’s mission to make sure each and every RINO on that list gets primaried and replaced with an America first candidate. Who’s with me?

Expand full comment

He's the same age as Glitchy. Why would anyone think this guy is any better congitively??

Expand full comment