8 Comments

That's Empathy Joe. Whatever tragedy has befallen you, he 'knows how you feel' because of a similar experience. 🤮

Jill looked pretty stylin' in her slate grey suit with white blouse. An improvement over the living room drapes she usually wears.

Expand full comment

Is there ever a time when this buffoon doesn't say something stupid when he opens his pie-hole?

Expand full comment

He’s a one trick lying dog faced pony soldier. I’m not even joking. That’s a fact Jack.

C’mon man.

Expand full comment

Translated to English from the original Bidenomics:

"You lost everything? Who cares? I have a Corvette. I had a small fire. One of my mansions may have needed some minor repair work in the kitchen.

You lost loved ones? Who cares? My wife and daughter died in a car wreck many years ago. That was great cause all I had to do was ruin that truck drivers life with lies and I was on the fast track to political fortune.

I was on yet another vacation and I had to get on a luxury jet to come here to witness your squalor. You people ought to be ashamed of yourselves.

I may have missed a couple of phrases that just didn't make any sense, but "Brandon" is hard to follow sometimes.

Next time I say "No Comment" accept that and be happy."

Expand full comment

My Dad always said, "Joey, if you play with matches you might get burned!".

Not a joke Moana! ALO-THE-FAAACK-HA!!

Expand full comment

The musicians behind him had "Is this asshole serious right now?" expressions

Expand full comment

I noticed that too.

Expand full comment

I can relate, y'all. I had a fire at one of my mansions. Once. I gotta go, I'm on vacation.

Expand full comment