11 Comments

Really good question. We’re they that bored or that dumb?

Expand full comment

Trying to find any place with air conditioning?

Expand full comment

Reliving childhood fantasy because reality is too hard.

Expand full comment

Truly mind boggling isn’t it???

Expand full comment

πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ€¦πŸΌβ€β™€οΈ

Expand full comment

I couldn’t say anything on your fb post cause I work at a theater and I’d get fired, but we even had a couple dumbasses come in in pink dresses and make up - and I live in a very small town 😭😑

Expand full comment

They "tried that in a small town?"

Expand full comment

And I’m talking about pink dresses, hairy legs and beards…..

Expand full comment

They've been programmed....

The programming works

Expand full comment

Your guess is as good as mine. πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ

Expand full comment