8 Comments

Damn, it's impossible to argue with you.

Expand full comment

Paranoia is how we end up self censoring, while the whackos have their way with everything.

Did anyone catch any of the gender stuff in Congress this week? They referred the women on the swim team for psychological counseling if they had an issue sharing their locker room with a dude, and told them to use the non gendered family locker room.

Expand full comment

I just saw a democrat gov came out opposing the gender transition for minors.

Shared your post on GAB w note to follow you on substack ..here's hoping

Expand full comment

Totally not surprised a few days ago...I made the Wife and I a tomato sandwich for lunch, a hour later on line I was offered a gourmet tomato sandwich recipe.

That's just a nice algorithm keeping up on my comings and goings...apparently somebody is keeping track of me! 🤔

Expand full comment

Bruce searches for stuff on his phone and I get ads on Facebook for it.

Expand full comment

At least Big Brother is concerned for my well being! 😉

Expand full comment

I was talking to my daughter about some young person we know getting finger tattoos and when I got off the phone Pinterest sent me notifications for pages I may be interested in.....finger tattoos. Um, no.

Expand full comment

Exactly

****

Good morning everyone! Happy Saturday! Hope everyone is ok btwn the heat & storms?

Expand full comment