7 Comments

Maybe it would be time for a koolaid drink.

Expand full comment

Dumbing down America.

Expand full comment

I’m still seeing dumbasses declare biden as doing a great job. We’re in deep shit.

Expand full comment

Every time I drive in traffic.... I think what is Biden's approval right now?.... and I assume that's how many dumbassed drivers are on this road with me.... and I am VERY AFRAID

Expand full comment

Exactly!!

Expand full comment

These 2? I'm writing in Robert Ripley - from "believe it or not" fame, and I'd be a hard "NOT"

Expand full comment

‪First of all, there is no chance that Christie will get the republican nomination. It is also highly unlikely that the other guy in the photo will be the democrat nominee. That being said, I’ll take the “mean tweeter” as a write in over all other also rans.‬

Expand full comment