11 Comments
Sep 7, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

He’s married to Michelle aka Big Mike. What else could he be? And he is arrogant enough to think he is so beloved that either everyone is fooled or they don’t care. They probably don’t. I wish the world would keep their sexuality in their respective bedrooms where it belongs.

Expand full comment
Sep 7, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

It sure sounds like he is, or at least bisexual. And, according to Larry Sinclair, David Axelrod knew during the first campaign that he had had sex with Obama. Tbh, I'm shocked that this guy is still alive.

Expand full comment
Sep 7, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Yeah, really! They had Joan Rivers killed for saying it out loud.

Expand full comment

Is OBAMA gay?

How is this even a question?

Expand full comment
Sep 7, 2023·edited Sep 7, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I just read something interesting. This is from a post on X, and includes excerpts from a book written by Sinclair:

"Delaware AG Beau Biden, Through his Deputy Attorney General Susan Dwyer, Indicted Sinclair, via a Sealed Grand Jury Indictment on February 4, 2008.

According to Larry Sinclair, the Grand Jury Theft Charge and the Attempts to Discredit Him and Further Suppress the Barack Obama Fellatio Events… Was For Joe and Beau Biden to Gain a Political Favor From Barack Obama… Vice President for Joe Biden and Beau Biden the Future ‘Gift’ of the Delaware U.S. Senatorial Seat.

“On February 4, 2008 (A Couple Weeks After Going Public About Obama’s Sell and Use of Cocaine and Gay Sex (Encounters) Joseph (Beau) R. Biden III, Delaware Attorney General, Through Susan Dwyer, Deputy Attorney General Brought a Sealed Grand Jury Indictment Against Me.”

And: “The Foreperson On the Grand Jury Was Involved in the Delaware Campaign of Barack Obama.”

Sounds like the same playbook being used now.

Expand full comment

I’ve seen it on X. Very informative and confirmed what I already knew to be true.

Expand full comment
Sep 7, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Watched what?

Expand full comment
Sep 7, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Tucker interviewed Larry Sinclair, a guy who says he had sex and did cocaine with Obama multiple times.

Expand full comment
Sep 7, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I still have to watch it

Expand full comment

I am a straight white male.... and I feel I been screwed by BHO... So my guess is yes. My other guess - in Democratic politics.... pretty soon EVERYONE will have to identify as gay...

Expand full comment

I just watched the Tucker/Larry Sinclair interview. The guy seems pretty legit to me. I think I'm a good judge of bullshit when I hear it (Susan Smith, Casey Anthony) and this guy seemed sincere.

Expand full comment