12 Comments

That tree did not kill itself 🤣

Expand full comment

If only the universe would send us a sign. Something symbolic, that would proclaim whether or not the country is on the correct path......

Expand full comment

A festive metaphor for the Biden Administration. I think we all collectively had the exact same thought.

Expand full comment

I laughed my ass off when I heard that yesterday. Dammit Joe!!!! 😂😂😂

Expand full comment

So the “official” story is that it fell due to a “gust” of wind. Must have been a hurricane gust that just hit that particular tree.

No other tress in the area moved, not a single branch 🤔🫣🤔

Expand full comment

Maybe it was a rogue tornado that only targeted that particular tree. 🌲😂

Expand full comment

😂😂😂

Expand full comment

I really don’t know how it could be anymore perfect for this administration.

Expand full comment

Somehow, me thinks a certain twatgoblin is behind this act of domestic terrorism! 😏

Expand full comment

Watch out folks! Children - and Christmas trees - imitate their parents.

Expand full comment

Poor Joe can't do nuthin' right

Expand full comment