12 Comments

This country, my beautiful country, is doomed. I don’t know if I’m more sad, or mad.

Expand full comment

A combination of both for me.

Expand full comment

I'm mad..... I've been depressed a long time

Expand full comment

Our country was killed a long x ago, imo. It I'd just that now we are seeing the grave stone.

***

Well, Mr. Temp Speaker had a bit more gumption than Kevvie. He evicted Pelosi from the Speaker's Office immediately after being put in place 🤣🤣

Expand full comment

I don't know if it was childish or genius.... only question is why wasn't it done already

Expand full comment

Yes, exactly.

Idk either. I just don't trust the dems. They have long range plans in play....

Expand full comment

In my humble opinion it wasn’t done already because McCarthy is a spineless jellyfish.

Expand full comment

Tru dat

Expand full comment

Oh good for him. Kevin needed to go just for letting that old hag stay in his office.

Expand full comment

She had a deal with him..... to make sure he kept "the gavel" Only Matt waited till she was in California for Diane Feinstein's funeral to call the vote so she couldn't keep her part of the deal

Expand full comment

I recommend Rep. Victoria Spartz - she is not seeking re-election (it don't matter..... no way these klutzes will maintain a majority next November the way they are conducting themselves) and she has threatened to resign her seat if the House can't bring about some fiscally responsible legislation/spending reform...

Expand full comment

AOGaetz. Haha. He doesn't want to be speaker, but he wants to control who is.

Expand full comment